4 team of the league recipients for Meath!

The Lidl Teams of the 2018 Ladies National Football League have been revealed and Meath are in the envious position of having four players on the Division 3 team.

Katie Newe, Sarah Powderly, Niamh Gallogly and Stacey Grimes have all received the prestigious honour! What makes this award all the more precious is that it has been decided by managers of the opposition teams all the way through the league. 
Massive congrats to all the girls.

The players will receive their awards at Croke Park on Friday evening, May 25.

The Lidl Manager of the Month for May will also be revealed on the night, as well as the overall Lidl Manager of the League.